Elder Warriors Clan Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application for EW member.

Go down 
+7
bpwnes
darkrai273
SWG
[EW]Grundy
Rifle Dropper
He.Man
MIGHTYMIKE
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
MIGHTYMIKE

MIGHTYMIKE

Application for EW member. Empty
PostSubject: Application for EW member.   Application for EW member. EmptyMon Jul 19, 2010 10:08 pm

1) My game name is MIGHTYMIKE. (a name i got in college).

2) Yes i am older than 13 and I am 35 y/o.

3) Heman invited me to EW clan.

4) No I never belonged to a clan this is new for me.

5) I play around lunch time dinner and after the kids go to bed around 2100 hrs.

6) I live in EDT/Indiana.

7) i live in the USA.

Cool I speak English and very little Italian.

9) I only play call of duty 2 right now.

10) I am a husband and a father of two young children I have been married for 8 years and I am an advanced EMT in the state of Indiana for 6 years. I have a degree in psychology and i like saving lives much better. I really enjoy playing call of duty and I love WWII history so this game is perefect. I like to join EW, you guys seem like a good group of people and I like that. Im also involved with community work through my church.
Back to top Go down
He.Man

He.Man

PostSubject: Re: Application for EW member.   Application for EW member. EmptyMon Jul 19, 2010 10:39 pm

Oh do you speak a little of italian?? Me too!! PORCA MISÉRIA!! lol! lol! lol!

Nice to see you applied cheers
Back to top Go down
MIGHTYMIKE

MIGHTYMIKE

PostSubject: Re: Application for EW member.   Application for EW member. EmptyMon Jul 19, 2010 10:47 pm

MI chiamo michelle jacamo scorsone
Back to top Go down
Rifle Dropper
General of the Army
General of the Army
Rifle Dropper

PostSubject: Re: Application for EW member.   Application for EW member. EmptyMon Jul 19, 2010 11:22 pm